HMOTD 8 – Pumpkins

Of course the day I tell you I don’t know when I will be able to get some time, I manage to squeeze an hour or so just before bed last night, lol. That’s a good thing though, I used “OPI – Deutche you want me baby” for the pumpkins overtop “OPI DS – Classic” and the black is “China Glaze – Liquid Leather”, the pumpkin stump was “Urban Decay – Barlust”

Sorry guys, I forgot my camera cord this morning and wanted to get this posted for you, so I took these pics from a friends phone.

So what do you think of my Jack O’ Lantern nails?

I think I should be able to squeeze another 2 possibly three in here so stay tuned 😀

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

32 thoughts on “HMOTD 8 – Pumpkins

  1. I want them!!! seriously!! Not J/k… Thought I couldnt like the vampire nails aymomore..But i do!!!! i WANT THESE…………..The creativity,the colors,NOT to mention the the talent is some serious talent…….wow’d me big time Mae!!! 🙂 want to see more pics asap;;;<3 😀

    Like

Leave a comment