NOTD1-Fancy French

Welcome to my Blog and my very first post! Check out my About Page for more information about myself and my blog! 🙂

I was researching some new nail trends and came across a look that gave me the inspiration to do this. I found this person on Google Images and for their look they used white and a clear and silver glitter.

This look was created with my “OPI base and Top Coat” my “n.y.c. white”, and the glitter I chose was my “OPI – Excuse Moi – Muppets Collection, Pink Glitter”. the base color I chose was my “e.l.f. – light pink”.

Once my base coat was dry, I did a free hand coat of the white on an angle on all of my nails and continued with the other side on the opposite angle the Pink “Excuse Moi” glitter. Once all dry, topped it off with my top coat.

I hope that you get some inspiration from this look as I did and I hope you enjoy!

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

4 thoughts on “NOTD1-Fancy French

    • I did these free hand, I have been getting address labels and cutting them down to use for shapes lately. but I saw other people using scotch tape too. But for this look I did freehand. Thank you 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

