NOTD2-Ladybug Breast Cancer

I participated in the Avon Breast Cancer Walk in NYC in October 2011, so this was my look for that weekend. I used my “OPI Base and Top Coat” then my “e.l.f. – light pink” for this look, as well as my “ladybug breast cancer water decals”

I like to use different water decals from time to time. You can find a lot of different designs of these decals on eBay. I purchased these Decals from the seller: Ebay Store

The decals are fairly easy to use. They comes in a strip of 10 usually, you cut out as close as you can around the image. Once your nail is painted and DRY, put the decal you cut out in water for 30 seconds. Take the decal off and slide onto dry nail. These are not sticky decals so you can slide into place.

Hope you Enjoy and find some inspiration from this look!

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

One thought on “NOTD2-Ladybug Breast Cancer

Leave a Reply

