EOTD 1 – Milani “Forever”

Today’s LOTD was created with “UD Primer Potion”, “Milani – Infinite Liquid Eye Liner in Forever” I then used “Too Faced – After Glow in Lust” for eye shadow, and topped it off with “Avon Super Shock Max Mascara” in brown/black.

I searched for The “Too Faced” shimmer eye shadow today to see if I was able to find it as I have had this for quite some time. I am sorry to say that I could not find it. I did find one being sold on Ebay but in a “Rose” color. The one I have is more of a sheer shimmer like a white with tan pixels, shimmer. From reading other people’s posts and blogs about this product it seems that Too Faced has created a newer product similar to this.

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

Leave a Reply

