NOTD 6- OPI Mermaid Tears / Absolutely Alice

This is my new polish swatch “OPI’s – Mermaid Tears” I really liked the color and the formula.

I saw in Google Images someone else use a similar green with pretty blues and blue glitter.  I attempted to replicate that with the blues I have at my disposal and I just did not like the combination 😦 I used my “OPI Absolutely Alice” – Let me know what you think!

Again please excuse the cracked clear all over my finger! haha

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

5 thoughts on “NOTD 6- OPI Mermaid Tears / Absolutely Alice

  1. I don’t particularly care for this combination either. I like them both on their own but the sea foam green for some reason just doesn’t play well with the blue glitter. I like both polishes tho! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

