EOTD 5 – “Winged” eye look

 Good Morning everyone! I am sharing with you my third attempt at the Winged eye liner look. After reading an awesome Tutorial from a fellow blogger, I’m having a much easier time. 😉 Thanks again Sharona! – Check it out here.

For this look I used my

“UD Primer Potion”

“Too Faced – After Glow in Lust”

“Prestige Eye Liners in Poly E-65” a little bit of the purple shadow in the crease, very subtle from the “Almay – Intense-i brown eyes look”

Topped off with my “Avon – Supershock Mascara”

I know it’s still not perfect but her tutorial helped me out a lot! I’m going to continue to practice and try out new eye liners til I get it right.

I’d love to hear what you guys think, or Are there any other looks out there that you’ve a hard time perfecting?

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

6 thoughts on “EOTD 5 – “Winged” eye look

    • ugh me too im still working on it. lol once you get the look down then for me its a matter of finding the best eye liner for it too. I wish you luck! Let me know how you make out with this great tutorial

      Like

  1. Hehe I do this almost everyday. It’s been my go to look since I was about 17. It looks great on you. I also like that you’ve used quite a muted colour for the liner. I always go for stark black – I might switch it up a bit xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

