Urban Decay Package (pic heavy)

Today, my NAKED2 Palette arrived. The other day I posted about a 20% sale UD was having, so i decided to purchase the NAKED2 Palette, a Matte eyeshadow, and a set of the double ended eyeliners.

The Eyeshadow is “Urban Decay matte in Chronic”, normally $17.00, and there were limited matte colors on sale for $3.00.  That’s correct, I said $3.00 plus an additional 20% off from the coupon!

The double ended eye liners are “Urban Decay – 24/7 Glide on Pencils”

Shown below are (L-R) “Corrupt”, “Zero”, “Empire”, and “Uzi”

Lastly, is the “NAKED2 palette” swatches

What do you think of this Palette? If you have NAKED1 and 2 and what you think about the differences?

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

12 thoughts on “Urban Decay Package (pic heavy)

  1. Love to see you getting the deals, girl! Urban Decay has the absolute greatest sales 🙂 I have the first Naked Palette and don’t feel like I need the 2nd one, at least not until it goes on a major sale next year or something!

    Like

      • Yeah! I also really don’t like that it’s minty. I lick my lips alot so I hate the taste and I hate the stickyness. You know whats so weird, I swear to God I lost this lipgloss the day after I bought the pallet in January. I wrote a comment on your blog about it, I took a nap, I woke up and the lip gloss was right next to me. I was so freaked out! :\ it may be tmi but since we’re on the subject i wanted to share haha

        Like

  2. I just got my UD Naked 2. I ordered it from Beauty Bay because we don’t get urban decay here in Australia….For shame! I have only played around with a few colours, but I used Tease and Snakebite on Friday night for a party. Love it!

    Like

  3. The glide on pencils are unbeatable! I love them and won’t use another eyeliner again! As for Naked2, mine arrived today! So happy, the colours look good, can’t wait to experiment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

