My Winnings from Glitter She Wrote :)

I want to share with you today a great blog that I follow, Glitter She Wrote. Anna over at Glitter She Wrote was kind enough to host a Giveaway a bit ago, and I won 🙂 The Giveaway was for a set of Incoco Nail Appliques. Although I will not be able to try these out for a bit due to the 31 Day Nail Challenge, I still wanted to share her generosity with you in the meantime. BIG thank you to Anna. I cannot wait to try these out! 🙂

“Incoco appliques in Rush” Shown here:

I also received a few other appliques:

Here is the full picture of everything, there were also a couple of other sample goodies, like nail polish remover naps and a file/tools to apply the appliques.

Have you tried the Incoco Nail Appliques, or any other brand? If so what did you think of them?

14 thoughts on “My Winnings from Glitter She Wrote :)

    • Thank you 🙂 I will be sure to post it as soon as this Challenge is over! Maybe I will try the black one on my Big toe and paint the rest a fun color to match 🙂 That might be cute, we shall see 🙂

      Like

  1. Congrats! I haven’t tried this brand, but I’ve tried some Sally Hansen ones and a couple of other small brands and I really like the nail stickers. I think they’re totally worth it, even though the Sally Hansen ones are like, $10 USD for one set.

    Like

  2. How cool! I’ve never tried them before. I change my nail polish so often that I feel I wouldn’t be able to commit to those since they’re made to last for a week or more.

    But congrats on winning! That’s always exciting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

