Day 15 Delicate Print – 31Challenge

I am excited about two new polishes I recently picked up, “Sally Hanson – Blizzard Blue”, (for those of you that don’t know my four-legged son’s name is Blizzard- see My About page). And “Mint Sorbet”.

Here is an update from my flower manicure, which unfortunately lasted merely two days. I think the issue was that the top coat was too thick, it cracked from my nails bending, and eventually peeled away 😦

Here is a picture of some bubbling, and a crack.

Here is a side view of the peeling of the top coat 😦

Next time I’ll try a different top coat.

Anyway, the next day of the Nail Challenge is Delicate Print. My interpretation of delicate print is, a feminine or dainty color, and small simple design. I went with “Ulta – Ginger Peach” and then used a water decal of a little swirl design on my ring fingers.

Not much more to say, so here’s the final look 🙂

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

9 thoughts on “Day 15 Delicate Print – 31Challenge

    • its a water decal. I purchased hem from a woman on ebay. U pick a design and it omes on a sheet of about 10. You cut out one of the designs. Put it in waterfor about 30 seconds. Then slide off and on to your nail, its not sticky, so you use top coat to adhere it. Glad you liked it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

