Day 17 – Glitter – 31Challenge

I am a little late with this post and I will be honest I kind of cheated, but NOT on purpose!! For the Glitter day of the Challenge, I used “Sally Hanson – Blizzard Blue” and the glitter was “E.l.f. – Twinkle”. The reason I say I cheated was because I feel like I did, I have all of these beautiful glitters upstairs but they are such a pain to take off. I really wanted to use my new Sally Hanson blue, figured it would be a nice Easter color, and then I haven’t used “Twinkle” in so long. So beware it’s not like, POW Glitter!

Here is another crappy picture of it, please excuse the clear all over my fingers. You can see from this picture the glitter dulled the blue color a little.

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

I loved this combo and trust me these pictures did not do the look justice. The glitter was subtle but there was a lot and so hard to capture, and I just love this new blue.

6 thoughts on “Day 17 – Glitter – 31Challenge

Leave a Reply

