My Winnings from themakeupnerd

Yayy!! Mandee over at themakeupnerd did an awesome and very generous “Mother’s Day Giveaway“, and I won! If you have not already, you should check out her blog, she is amazeballs 😀 Thank you again so much Mandee ❤

I won the Urban Decay Book of Shadows IV which comes with palette comes with 16 shadows, a travel size primer potion, full size 24/7 waterproof liquid black liner, travel size Supercurl curling mascara, and the cutest thing ever, a tiny portable speaker keychain!

Here are a few angles of my first look with this palette, I used Gravity, Midnight Cowgirl, and Missionary.

6 thoughts on “My Winnings from themakeupnerd

Leave a Reply

