Day 29 Supernatural – 31Challenge

The Challenge is almost over! 😦 I have to wonder, will I lose inspiration after this, not having defined for me what to do each day… I sure hope not 😛

I did some searching around, to see what others did for their Supernatural Day. I saw some Vampires, Werewolves, Ghosts.. and I that got me thinking… I didn’t want to do just any old ghost. So I did Zero and Oogie Boogie from one of my favorite movies, “The Nightmare Before Christmas”. Now in some arguments Oogie could be a stretch, but I think he’s kind of a ghost in a sense, he’s somewhat Supernatural so he fits, if not, I am bending the rules 😀

For Oogies coloring, I went for more of the Glow in the Dark Oogie Green, for when he glows in the dark in the movie, and I used a mixture of “Milani NEON – Fresh Teal”, “Julep – Sophia”, “Milani – White” and “Orly – Lucky Duck” and then “Sinful Colors – Blackest Black”

for Zero I used “Milani – White”, “Sinful Colors – Blackest Black”, “E.l.f. – Medium Red” for his collar, and “Essie – Vermillionaire” for his Pumpkin nose.

The base color for all of the nails is “OPI – Planks A Lot”

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

16 thoughts on “Day 29 Supernatural – 31Challenge

Leave a Reply

