EOTD 11 & 12 Winged Eye Liners

Here’s another two-day EOTD’s

For Day 11 I used:

“Urban Decay Primer Potion”

“UD Book of Shadows IV – Midnight Cowgirl” on entire lid

“mark. on the edge, hook up, Liquid Eye Liner in Callisto” as a winged eye liner

topped off with “UD Super Curl Curling Mascara”

For Day 12 I used:

Eyes:

“UD Primer Potion”

“Urban Decay Book of Shadows IV – Midnight Cowgirl” on inner corner and as a highlight under brow

“Urban Decay Book of Shadows IV – Lost” on remainder of lid

and a touch of “Urban Decay Book of Shadows IV – Bender” on outer lid

“mark. on the edge, hook up, Liquid eye liner in Medusa” as a winged liner look

topped off with “UD Super Curl Curling Mascara”

Lip: “Mary Kay-  Nourishine Lip Gloss in Sweet Raisin”

*Before I sign off, I would just like to say that I absolutely LOVE That mark. Eye liner. I have always hated liquid eye liner and found it so hard to do cat eye, winged, or just regular liner for that matter. The Tutorial that I found, see post here: as well as this eye liner has made it so easy. This eye liner glides on so smoothly. I love the brush it’s not too short and not too long. The liner itself does not crack when it dries, and it dries fairly quickly so that you don’t get the line in your crease, and throughout the day I don’t get that crease bleeding line either. I LOVE this eye liner!!

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

16 thoughts on “EOTD 11 & 12 Winged Eye Liners

  1. so gorgeous…..your eyes are beautiful n this enhances them more…awesome job..one suggestion Mae…smile in the full pic..when u smile. your eyes twinkle even more! ❤ U need to show me step by step. tried to do this..n well umm.. 😦 prolly cause I have wrong makeup..but probobly me not following your directions correctly…I tend to blend to much.

    Like

  2. OH, u took the picture??WOW…then its even more phenominal!!!! N no puggy checks! all our eyes tend to not show full lid when we smile..I understand why now tho, it is more visible for the whole lid n effect..

    Like

  3. my first thought was that your 2nd eye look is so pretty! I think it’s the eyeliner and mascara that i’m drawn too. i want to try that mark liner because i’m not very good with liquid either! just this morning i almost had to re-do my whole eye because i blinked while applying the liner…lol i’m having a $50 gift card giveaway, btw!

    Like

Leave a Reply

