NOTD 54 – Purple Holo Caviar

So the 26th, was my 8th anniversary ❀ with the hubster. We didn’t do anything special this year, we make everyday special… Aha Enough with the sapiness! We might do a weekend trip next year again πŸ™‚ On an unrelated note, I have finally attempted the Caviar look. I still haven’t perfected it, there are small holes that I could have fit another bead into, and two stupid brown beads snuck in.. 😦 In any event, I am loving the final look, let me know what you think. πŸ™‚

I painted two coats of “MilaniΒ 3D Holographic nail polish in 514 Hi-Res” and then did silver beads on my ring finger and like I said above, two stupid brown beads snuck in, eh, oh well :/

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

22 thoughts on “NOTD 54 – Purple Holo Caviar

  1. I haven’t done a caviar/fish egg manicure yet. They look kinda cool but I’m still kinda torn on the whole look. You did a great job tho, obviously πŸ˜€ Happy Anniversary to you guys!! Our 6th anniversary is tomorrow (the 29th) πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. I am really loving the holo nail polish! It’s so pretty. I’ve only done the fish egg manicure once and it came out ok. However, all the beads pretty much popped off immediately which was a major bummer. Congratulations on your anniversary! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

