EOTD 18 – Bronzed cut crease

Since my grays didn’t pan out exactly as I wanted, and I still need practice on this look, I decided to try brown/bronzes today.

For the full tutorial on this look check out this post.

This time I used “UD Primer Potion”, “Maybelline 24 hour Color Tattoo eye shadow in “Bad to the Bronze” for the Cut crease and “Urban Decay Bootycall” for the rest. the liner I used was also the Color Tattoo with a liner brush, then topped off with “Urban Decay Super Curl Curling Mascara”

So what do you think of this overall look, am I improving? lol

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

31 thoughts on “EOTD 18 – Bronzed cut crease

    • Thank you so much! This is honestly the first time I am using it, and I loved it. I also bought the Painted Purple and I HATED The application, I did some research and everyone was saying that something to do with the formula, it just sucked 😦

      Like

      • they are really pretty my friend has them and I swatched it on my hand, gorgeous! I wish I read the reviews first, of course I picked it up becuase I love purple so much. I was very sad 😦

        Like

  1. I love the bronze colour in your crease, I’m not crazy about it as a liner but that’s more personal because it does look good with the rest of your eyes!
    And the bronze really makes your eyes pop!:D

    Like

Leave a Reply

