NOTD 60 – Gram’s Nails

My Gram (grandmother) is going down the shore this week for an end of summer vacation. She wanted me to do her nails “pretty” before she went. She knew she wanted flowers, so I brought all my flowers stamps and a few colors I thought she might like. She took one look at my new holo and wanted the same, “Jade – Vermehlo Surreal” She originally wanted this pretty peach over the Holo, but it wasn’t coming out so she chose the silver “Essie – There’s no Place like Chrome”. I stamped the flowers she chose and then she wanted the black rhinestones in the center.

I think they came out great and she seemed to love them too 😀 That holo is going to look awesome in the sun all week down the shore, Hope you have good weather Gram!

 

 

 

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

30 thoughts on “NOTD 60 – Gram’s Nails

  1. Ah, what a cool gram! Everytime she looks at them, they’ll be a little memory of you too…what a lovely thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

