EOTD 22 – Blues

I hardly ever use blues, I used a light blue, “Coastal Scents Polar Blue” and blended in a little “Coastal Scents Capri Blue” used my silver eye liner to make a cat or winged look. What do you think? I don’t love it, but I don’t hate it. I guess I just don’t feel like it enhances my eyes in any way like my trusty purples ๐Ÿ˜€

“Urban Decay Primer Potion”

“Coastal Scents in Capri Blue and Polar Blue”

“Avon Metallic eye liner in Shimmering Silver”

“Urban Decay Super Curl Curling Mascara”

 

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Donโ€™t forget to leave some love * ~ *

 

10 thoughts on “EOTD 22 – Blues

Leave a Reply

