EOTD 27 – Wedding purples

First I want to show you my gorgeous flower that my husband picked from our garden ๐Ÿ˜€

Now on to the make up, this wasย look, we went to a friend’s wedding and I wore my purple dress.

What I used for this look:

“Urban Decay Primer Potion”

“Urban Decay – Zephyr”

“Urban Decay – Gravity”

“MAC Pearlglide Intense Eye Liner – Designer Purple”

“Urban Decay Super Curl Curling Mascara”

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Donโ€™t forget to leave some love * ~ *

18 thoughts on “EOTD 27 – Wedding purples

  1. That flower is just gorgeous!!! And you photographed it so nicely.
    I LOVE your purple eye-do. Purple is my favorite to wear with my green eyes and it looks fantabulous on your gorgeous green eyes,too! Great job. I have never worn purple eyeliner, though and am going to have to look for one now. Is Mac the brand?

    Like

    • Thank you so much Ginny! isn’t that flower just stunning, it seems like that plants been growing all Spring and I finally got this massive flower ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you about the purple make up ๐Ÿ˜€ purple really is the best for green eyes, I just love the way it looks. MAC has very good eye liner yes, I honestly LOVE Avon I probably have about 15 different purples from multiple brands lol and Avon is good, the MAC’s are good, none of the ones I have are waterproof but those brands are good. Stila makes good eye liner too

      Like

      • Thank you for all of the product information. I have written all of your products down so that I can duplicate this fabulous purple look. I have an old purple from Almay that needs replacing so I will have my list the next time I take a trip to Ulta. Thanks a bunch! Hugs.

        Like

  2. This is so pretty. I love purple anything so I especially loved this. I am pretty sure I have those eye shadows so now I’m going to have to sift through all my make up stuff. Ugh…I need to really get on top of this make up organization thing. Incidentally, I bought a WNW palette that has a lot of gorgeous purples in it. I’m going to swatch it because the colors are so pretty for us purple lovers.

    Like

    • Ooh they sound fun? I actually ended upmfinding one of the e.l.f. Villain pallettes well my aunt in philly did, they dont sell e.l.f. At walgreens in nj and it was a walgreens exclusive, amyway! That has some gorgeous purples too i camt wait to try iy

      Like

Leave a Reply

