One or the Other Tag

I was tagged by the amazing Girl in the Glasses to do this tag.  If you’ve not checked out her blog already, then I highly recommend you click the link and head on over.

Blush or Bronzer? To be honest I don’t use either, the occasional light pink blush I guess

Lip gloss or LipstickLip Gloss mostly, sometimes I will put lipstick on before I leave in morning and just re-apply lip gloss the rest of the day.

Chapstick or Lip Butter?  Depends on the season… I use the little blue pot of Blistex during the winter and during the summer I just use glosses.

Matte or Sparkle Eye shadow?    Sparkle and matte, if I had to choose, sparkles all the way 🙂 Always!

Gel, Liquid, Cream or Pencil Liner?   Liquid

Foundation or Concealer?   Concealer and foundation I use concealer under my eyes and the foundation for my face.

Liquid or Powder Foundation? Liquid

Neutral or Statement eye?  Depending on the occasion, I do love my statements, but neutral goes a long way too!

Pressed or Loose shadows? Pressed mostly but I do have some very nice loose.

Waterproof or Non Waterproof? Non-Waterproof

Brushes, Sponges or Fingers? Brush for face and eyes and sometimes finger for eye make up as well.

Powder, Cream or Liquid Highlighters? Liquid

So you may participate or not, I tag anyone that would like to do this post 😀 Have fun!

 

Leave a Reply

