EOTD 28 – Thanksiving tattoos

No, I did not get a tattoo for Thanksgiving, I wish I got another one.. I used my Maybelline color tattoos for this look.. I hope all of my US friends (or anyone else that celebrated)’s Thanksgiving on Thursday? mine was nice, then exhausting, I went out at 7:30P on Thursday to Walmart, Kmart, and Target, we home and went to bed. Back and out of the house at 7 to Mall.. home around 12 I think it was. My feets were screaming, but I got decent deals. Especially on baby clothes, my sister is due in March and I didn’t even think about that on BF I was just so focused on Christmas presents, I walked by baby stuff and I think I screamed out loud I got such a good deal. Baby clothes need not be so expensive they grow out of them so quickly, so that’s why I was flippin out on my deals <. Anyway I hope everyone’s Thanksgiving was nice, and their BF was not too bad if they ventured out.

Onto my Thanksgiving day look.. I wore a not quite Royal but not quite Navy sweater so Iused “Urban Decay – primer potion” then “Bad to the bronze” on the outside corner and made a cat eye and brought into mid eye, to blend with “Tenacious Teal”. topped off with “Urban Decay Super Curl Curling Mascara”.

 

 

 

So what do you guys think of this look?

 

PLEASE don’t forget to vote (hopefully for me) on the Round 1 of 4 technically, Nail Art contest I entered: click here and view the contestants and if you like mine and want to vote, click Mae’s Beauty Reports as the drop down, after you type your name and email, then click submit. Voting ends tomorrow, vote now! Thank you!!! ❤

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

23 thoughts on “EOTD 28 – Thanksiving tattoos

    • Thank you so much! They are creamy yes, but dry very quickly! They are awesome, with the exception of the purple.. wierd texture doesnt blend well everyone gave it bad reviews. but these are great no creases ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

