EOTD 30 – Pomegranate

Happy Friday everyone!!!!

Don’t forget to vote for the week three of the Nail Art Challenge, here: and my nails can be found here: Voting ends Wednesday December 12th 5PM PST, I came in 2nd in the first week and 4th in the 2nd week.

Okay, now on to my make up from yesterday 😀 I was wearing a deep Red sweater and my Red bow to match so I did a little red accent on my eyes..

Products used:

“Urban Decay – Primer Potion”

“Coastal Scents – “Pomegranate Red Matte” on my outer middle crease and got smaller as I got into the crease

“Coastal Scents – Ivory Dust Shimmer” on the remainder of the eye with a brush then used my finger to blend

topped off with “Urban Decay Super Curl Curling Masacara”

IMG_2049IMG_2050IMG_2052IMG_2053

PS: This is a big month, I have hit 999 followers, over 20,000 views, almost 200 posts, the holidays are fastly approaching and last but CERTAINLY not least, it’s my birthday month!!! So as a big thank you for all of your support and to show you how awesome I think each and every one of you are, I will be hosting a fabulous giveaway shortly for all of my lovely folowers!

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

11 thoughts on “EOTD 30 – Pomegranate

  1. geat make up! You should try also with dark colours such as brown or grey because you are very good… I’m sorry for my simple english but I’m Italian 😀 PS I invite you to see my blog too “Barbara Santangelo: gli occhi della verità” bye bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

