Blogiversary Giveaway

Hey guys, and Happy Holidays!!! I am going to be crazy busy over the course of the next week or so.. as I am sure most of us are. I have reached out to some of my blogger friends to send me a guest post if they are interested and have some spare time, so keep an eye out for some fabulous blogger guest posts.

I also am putting together a giveaway for the following reasons:

(1) I just love all of you 🙂

Untitled
(2)It’s my Birthday Month this month, (Dec 22nd),

Untitled
(3) Next month is my Blogiversary I cannot believe it! (Jan 29th),

Untitled
(4) This month I hit over 20k views,

Untitled
(5) and over 1000. followers.

Untitled

Just plain Insanity! Thank you so much!

I never thought in a million years, that a year later, I would have this many followers, so many lovely new friends, so much blogging support and love, I also came so close in my very first Nail Art Challenge this past month, just crazy!

Thank you all so much for those of you that have taken his journey so far with me. For my thanks, I am putting together a giveaway, I am going to find some goodies today to add to what I already have at home and will post soon. I will most likely end it in January to tie the Blogiversary in too. The giveaway will be open Internationally, woohoo!!! So be sure to stay tuned! ❤

14 thoughts on “Blogiversary Giveaway

  1. Best wishes for a very happy birthday, I hope you have a fabulous day! And congratulations on the upcoming blogiversary too!

    Looking forward to the giveaway, I loved taking part in your last one, you did lovely prizes. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

