NOTD 109 – Pumpkin Talk

It’s Super Bowl Sunday today. Time for wings, chips, dip, pizza, football pools, really good and sometimes really horrible commercials, but of course Football! I personally am not a huge football fan, but I will be watching the commercials, half-time show and checking to see if I won any of my pools!! πŸ™‚

I do not have a football mani for you because as I said I am just not a huge fan of the sport, much more hockey as you know from my Hockey is back post!

In any event, today I have for you a stamped mani using two coats of “Jessica – Pumpkin Delight” overtop “OPI’s Nail Envy” (at the suggestion of some of you to try)Β topped with a stamp plate “Cheeky CH50” using “Essie – Penny Talk”

Picture 106Picture 107Picture 108Picture 115Picture 116

I have been using the “Nail Envy” for about a week. So far, my nails feel stronger and I haven’t had the same chipping issues. The instructions are very similar to a “Nailtek” or a “Nailtiques, in that you paint two coats as a base, and each day paint one coat once your mani is done. I will keep you posted on how I think it’s holding up πŸ™‚

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

16 thoughts on “NOTD 109 – Pumpkin Talk

Leave a Reply

