NOTD 118 – Thomas is here!!! <3

Hey guys! Last night my beautiful sister Marissa had her first child, and my first niece/nephew with her husband, Jordan. In honor of this gorgeous little thing, as promised, I did some baby boy nails to celebrate! I am also the Godmother so this is extra special to share with them and to share in Thomas’ life such a special job. πŸ™‚

Without further adieu I present, Thomas Allen Bartlett! πŸ™‚

IMG_20130304_202956

 

So for my nails, I painted two thin coats of “Revlon – Blizzard Blue” I first used my stamp “KD18” and used one of the teddiesΒ on my ring finger. The stamping color I used was “Essie – Aruba Blue” and then my ring finger I did a little gradient with “Shimmer – Linna” The rest of my nails I used same stamping color, but used the stamp from OB-M.

Picture 122Picture 120

So that’s it for now, stay tuned, the hubs and I got some new tattoos so I will post that soon too! ❀

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

Β * ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

40 thoughts on “NOTD 118 – Thomas is here!!! <3

  1. First of all, congrats to your sister and her husband and to you for being an auntie/godmother. I can’t wait for my brother and sil to have a baby so I can spoil their kids rotten. πŸ™‚ Look at all that hair he has! Your mani is perfect to welcome him!

    Like

  2. Congratulations to you and your sister! It’s great to hear that everyone is happy and healthy. I hope that you enjoy your first days (and all of the coming days) as an aunt!
    Look at all of that red hair!!!
    Your manicure is perfect! Your love for Thomas is already manifesting in amazingly cute and appropriate manicures. πŸ˜‰
    I’ll be interested to see when you share your new tattoos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

