Going to visit Thomas

For those of you that follow me on Facebook or Twitter already know that I won’t be posting this week. I am going to visit my Sister and her husband in North Carolina and finally meet my Nephew / Godson this week. I am trying to get some last-minute cleaning and things taken care of at the house, then I will be gone for a few days. My nails are hideous right now, that green I posted Friday is chipping off badly! I am going to try out these strips that I got and will post them when I get back. Have a great week guys!

Thomas

10 thoughts on “Going to visit Thomas

  1. Amanda, I’m glad you are going to visit your sister and family. Your nephew is a beautiful baby enjoy your time with all of them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

