NOTD 141 – Endless Blue save

Good Morning! So as I stated on Monday’s post I forgot to wrap my blue mani as I should have, so just what I thought was going to happen, did… it started to chip at the bottom. I then painted a gradient look using “Shimmer – Strength” So funny thing is… well not funny because I still had to change the polish the next day… lol Anyway, my Seche was getting thick and I didn’t use my thinner (seche shrinks polish as it gets thicker) and of course when I did the gradient AND wrapped, it still shrunk so you will see my tips bare again :/ whomp whomp!

So here is two coats of “Sinful Colors – Endless Blue” along with a gradient tip using “Shimmer – Strength” and my thick “Seche Vite” that caused even my wrapped tips to shrink 😦

 

 

IMG_2557

IMG_2555

Well guys that’s it for me today, I am going hom to pack for a weekend down the shore. Friday’s post I will schedule out so you have one 🙂

 

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

 

3 thoughts on “NOTD 141 – Endless Blue save

  1. I still adore this colour by Sinful and the glitter brings it out more BUT *thumbs down* to shrinking top coats 😦 and a *middle finger* to polish going thicker! Hate that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

