NOTD 168 – Lacey

Hey guys! So last night we had our Annual Halloween party, at our house, with our family. Don was Superman with Tempest as his Wonder Woman  sidekick and then I was Bat Girl with Blizzard as Robin, my sidekick! We had such a blast and the dogs were so good!

securedownload2

securedownload

Well on to my nails for today, this is two coats of ‘China Glaze – Liquid Leather’ and on my index and pinky finger is two coats of ‘Avon – Cosmic’. I then took these black lace stickers that I got from the Born Pretty Store.

These nail art stickers were sent to me to review for my unbiased review

dsc

These stickers are super easy to use and a good price, they are $5.23 There are a couple of different other designs beyond these. They basically just get applied to dry polish and cut to fit, I then applied top coat and voila!

Picture 110Picture 111

If you are interested in purchasing these stickers or anything else from the Born Pretty Store, don’t forget about my coupon exclusively for Mae’s Beauty Followers,

zyl91

Alright guys, stay tuned for my purple nails later in the week 🙂

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

8 thoughts on “NOTD 168 – Lacey

Leave a Reply

