NOTD 169 – Even more Vivid Metallilac

I know that I have shown this purple before ‘Catrice’s – Even more Metallilac’ but I just absolutely love it! So there, I already gave away part of my mani for today, the other part is ‘Funky Fingers – Vivid’ purple glitter topper. I did two coats of Metallilac and then every other nail I painted two coats of Vivid.

This first shot is outside sunlight

Picture 118

Using lightbox

Picture 114

This next shot is under lamp light

Picture 117

Well guys that’s all I really have for you today. I’ll be back for ‘Featured Color Friday’ hopefully 😉

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

6 thoughts on “NOTD 169 – Even more Vivid Metallilac

Leave a Reply

