Stamping Saturdays – Pupper Biscuit

So our new pupper is 3 months old now! I can’t even believe it! She is getting so big, so quickly! Needless to say life has been crazy with the three of them now so I have not been on top of my posts like my Featured Color Friday. 😦

Picture 247

I did this mani when we first got her and thought it would be perfect to go hand in hand with this special post. This is such a special post because it was my two-year Blog Anniversary the other day!!!

This is two coats of Butter London Disco Biscuit and I stamped Ulta Snow White pupper prints on them.

Picture 221

Picture 225

Picture 224

Disco Biscuit is not only gorgeous but it was a gift from a very dear friend, Theresa!

Don’t forget to check out the other girls Stamping Saturday mani this week!

Fancy Side

Of Life and Lacquer

For the Love of Nail art

I almost forgot! In honor of my Two year Blogiversary I have another giveaway for you!

First Prize is Venique Spotlight minis. Colors included are: Retail Therapy, All the Rage, Uncovered, and Rhinestone Stiletto

Picture 244

Second Prize is: OPI Gwen Stefani minis set includes, Hey Baby, I Sing in Color, Love.Music.Angel.Baby, and 4 in the Morning

Picture 246

Giveaway Rules:

  • Giveaway starts now and ends in two weeks on Valentine’s day, Friday Febrary 14th @ 12A EST.
  • Winners have 24 hours once notified to provide the your address or another will be chosen.
  • Giveaway prizes will be shipped out Saturday, February 15th.
  • All entrants will automatically be entered in both giveaways
  • TWO winners will be chosen, one for each prize.
  • Giveaway open Internationally
  • Open to Mae’s Beauty followers only
  • Must be 18 years or older
  • Be sure to come back daily some of the entries can be done on a daily basis for more entries
  • Click the Rafflecopter below to enter

*GIVEAWAY CLOSED, THANK YOU TO ALL WHO ALL OF MY FOLLOWERS, AND ALL THAT ENTERED!*

74 thoughts on “Stamping Saturdays – Pupper Biscuit

  1. Pingback: NOTD – Don’t Make me Whine | Mae's Beauty

    • Thanks so much! I get mine from Amazon, ebay sells them as well I like the Pueen and Wistonia ones are the ones I love I have some Mash ones and I think (but not sure Id have to look) they aren’t as big. definetly the Pueen and Wistonia sets for sure oh and Cheeky! they have nice sized full nail stamps that actually cover your whole nail

      Like

  2. Pingback: Stamping Saturdays – A little love | Mae's Beauty

  3. Pingback: NOTD – Holo love | Mae's Beauty

  4. Thanks for this giveaway! I’m most excited about the OPI set.
    Btw, I’m having trouble finding your FB page. Could you please tell me the link? Otherwise I can’t follow you on FB. Thanks!!

    Like

  5. Cool giveaway, I’m excited!
    I’d like either set actually. Though I have a soft spot for glitters, I really like OPI polishes in general.

    Like

  6. I love the name of this post, haha. And look at the lil’ mini me photo up there, aww!
    Happy Blogoversary and congrats on Miss Avalanche!

    Like

  7. Pingback: NOTD – Texture polish!!! | Mae's Beauty

Leave a Reply

