Stamping Saturdays – Mojito Madness

My husband bought me tickets to today’s Flyers vs Rangers game Row 1, Center Ice. I am so excited as I love hockey and my Fly boys! We have been to many games in all different seats but never this close, we are right next to their bench!! 😀

So my new camera cord came so I am able to share with you my Stamping Saturdays look. I have a special mani today, I got a couple new sets of stamps and used one for this. This is two coats of Colors by Llarowe – Mojoto (holo) stamped using stamp PUEEN46 and China Glazes’s Liquid Leather.

These first two pictures are in my light box, the green shows up a little lighter

Picture 171

Picture 170

This is a more accurate capture of the green, this is sunlight

Picture 180

Don’t forget to check out the other ladies’ looks this week!

Also, check out my blog sale, just updated and put some brand spankin new Zoyas up! 🙂

15 thoughts on “Stamping Saturdays – Mojito Madness

  1. Holy crap! I hope you had fun at the game. It sounds AMAZING!
    Now I want a mojito. Right now!
    Sunlight photo…so pretty! Green fire icon = APPROPRIATE!

    Like

Leave a Reply

