NOTD – Luck of the Irish

Top o’ the mornin’ to ya

IMG_8664

This picture was my husband Don and I for Halloween in 2010, he was obviously a leprechaun and I was a pot o’ gold. 🙂

My fabulous friend Lesley got me Essie’s good as gold for my birthday and it really is the perfect stamping polish. I decided to do a St’ Patrick’s Day mani. I used OPI’s Amazon Amazoff this is kind of teal greenish in a way but I think it looks more green see for yourself.

natural lightingPicture 181

Picture 189lightbox

 

Don’t forget about the Flash sale, take 10% off now The coupon ends tonight at midnight EST.

SALE

I’ll be back tomorrow with another stamped look for Stamping Saturdays

10 thoughts on “NOTD – Luck of the Irish

  1. Aww! Some of my favorites in one post…awesome Halloween costumes and an awesome mani! 😉
    I think Amazon, Amazoff is my fave from the Brazil collection. I’ve been trying to avoid it, but at least you, Cynthia, Jessica, and Amy have it…I may have to join the club. 😉
    I don’t know what to do for a St. Patrick’s Day mani yet…not like I don’t have enough greens. Bleh! :p

    Like

Leave a Reply

