Stamping Saturdays – Shining Blues

Today was actually and FINALLY a nice day! All of this snow is finally melting, I have my windows open, I’m loving it. 🙂

I purchased my first A England’s, this is two coats of A England’s Tristam stamped using stamp PUEEN49 and A England’s Dancing with Nureyev

Picture 190

Picture 192

Picture 199

Picture 201

Thanks to everyone that purchased during the Flash Sale yesterday. Be sure to check back for updated polishes.

I will be back Tuesday for ‘Textured Tueday’ The Fancy Side’s new Tuesday link. Anyone is welcome, check it out

15 thoughts on “Stamping Saturdays – Shining Blues

Leave a Reply

