Textured Tuesdays – Cosmo in the Morning

For most of you that have been following my blog for a while know that you don’t see many textured looks here… I have never been a big fan. My polish girls, Lesley, Amy, Jess, Nic, Sib, Fross, and Cynthia finally talked me in to it and now I have quite a few in my collection; So far mostly Zoyas and a couple of OPI’s.

Amy from The Fancy Side has decided to start a new theme on Tuesday’s for anyone interested and it’s called Textured Tuesdays. Head on over to her blog to add your nails to the link every Tuesday.

I wasn’t able to participate in week 1 so this is week 2. I did Zoya Cosmo on all fingers and accented one nail with OPI’s 4 in the Morning.

Picture 168Natural lighting hallway

Picture 165Natural lighting bedroom

Picture 163lightbox

Picture 161lightbox

So what do you think? Will you join us for Textured Tuesdays? Head on over to Amy’s blog to add your link!!

7

14 thoughts on “Textured Tuesdays – Cosmo in the Morning

  1. Oh, how I love when the polish names combine into a clever blog post title! 😉
    I like how all the sparkly is anchored by a dark matte.

    Like

Leave a Reply

