Stamping Saturdays – A Fresh Mojito

Sorry I haven’t been on since last week, busy weeks here. :/ I am back for an all new Stamping Saturday for you today!

This is two coats of Nubar’s Spirit Walker. I stamped using my MoYou Explorer Collection – 6 plate. For my ring finger and thumb (not shown) I used a gradient look with Colors by Llarowe’s Mojito and ILNP’s A Fresh Evergreen for the turtle stamp. The rest of the nails I just used A Fresh Evergreen.

This picture was taken in my light box

Picture 144

This picture was taken outside in natural sunlight

Picture 152

So here’s my Spring look for this weeks SS. What do you have on your nails?

Don’t forget we are coming up with an awesome new group/ bi-weekly challenge to bring to you in addition to SS. 🙂

Here are the other girls SS looks.

 

14 thoughts on “Stamping Saturdays – A Fresh Mojito

  1. I would like a fresh mojito, please and thank you! 😉
    I like this stamp and the color combo. I feel like I say that a lot…I guess I think you have a talent for it! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

