Stamping Saturday – Purple Zebra

Sorry this turned in to Stamping Sunday.. I painted my look on Friday night and ran some errands Saturday.. before I knew it I had to leave for a benefit that I had planned to attend last night. I let the girls know I’d be late and so here I am. Stamping Saturday / Sunday.

I painted two coats of Darling Diva’s Dangerous Driver using MoYou Stamp Back to the 80s 04 and Zoya Carter. My accent nail has two coats of Zoya Carter all topped with Seche.

This is outside sunlight

Picture 167

Lighbox

Picture 178

Picture 172

Picture 174

So because I missed the link up I am just going to link up to the girls below

Amy @ The Fancy Side

Nicole @ Polish me, Please

Cynthia @ Of Life and Lacquer

Frosso @ Lacquer me Silly

Siobhan @ For the Love of Nail Art

 

Well guys, that’s it for me today! See you soon with some fun new challenges we’ve cooked up 🙂

10 thoughts on “Stamping Saturday – Purple Zebra

Leave a Reply

