Stamping Saturday – Lima Bunnies

Happy Easter everyone! I have one more Easter look for you before tomorrow. I’m calling these Lima Bunnies.

I used two coats of Jessica’s Lime Cooler, stamped with stamp PUEEN11 using Ulta’s Snow White. I then hand painted in her bow using Urban Decay’s Woodstock and Colors by Llarowe’s Ruthless People, that’s also the color I used for my accent nail.

Picture 190

Picture 191

So what are you wearing on your nails? What are your special plans for tomorrow?

Check out the other girls Stamping Saturday looks

 

12 thoughts on “Stamping Saturday – Lima Bunnies

  1. You changed your blog!!! I like Mae *wiggles brows* like A LOT! I love the lime and strawberry shimmer together. You don’t think they’d work but they do! So 10/10 for you 😀

    Like

  2. I am just internally squee-ing over these. They’re perfect. I think my favorite part is the bow, but, I don’t know…I love it all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

