The Lacquer Ring – Orange

Today is the day! Our first group post in our newest project. This month Nicole from Polish Me, Please is in charge of picking our challenge and first up are Orange manis. We have all done different orange manis for you today.

For me, I think I finally got this whole gradient thing down.. either that or I just got lucky. I did two coats of Jessica’s Tangerine Dreamz (which before I continue I need to say that I really think this Jessica Gelato Mio collection might be my favorite collection of maybe all time.. ) The orange gradients in to Avon’s Cosmic Saturn. I then stamped using OPI’s 4 in the Morning and MoYou’s stamp Back to the 80’s – 04

 

Without further adieu here is my orange mani

 

IMG_3356IMG_3355IMG_3352

So what do you think?

Now head on over to check out the other girls blogs to see what everyone pulled together for today!

9 thoughts on “The Lacquer Ring – Orange

  1. LOL!!! I just about died reading Frosso’s comment above. I am also super happy that you like the Gelato Mio Collection as much as me. I love how awesome your nails turned out today.

    Like

  2. Oh, man. I LOVE how the gradient is both creme and sparkly! I thought of Tony the Tiger, too, but who doesn’t love Frosted Flakes, anyway? 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

