Stamping Saturday – Bejewled Tiger

I absolutely love this MoYou stamp, I am using it again. I used it a few weeks ago when The Lacquer Ring brought you our first collab post and I did my orange nails . This is two coats of Cirque’s Bejeweled which I absolutely LOVE and I stamped China Glaze’s Liquid Leather with the stamp overtop. I love how the holo shows through it.

IMG_6642IMG_6640IMG_6638

That’s all I have today, quick post!

Don’t forget to check out the other girls that have joined us for Stamping Saturday!

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!

And don’t forget to check out my blog sale!

 

11 thoughts on “Stamping Saturday – Bejewled Tiger

  1. That Cirque is stunning on you and it goes so well with the stamp. I thought it looked familiar and then read that you’ve used it before. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

