Stamping Saturdays #fightforlightandlive

Hey guys! It’s Stamping Saturday! Feels like forever since I’ve done this since I missed last weeks! Don’t worry I haven’t forgotten to do my CND Vinylux review I’ve just been busy since we got back from vacation working on the new blog. Have you checked out the new Facebook page? Also if you notice I got my own dot com, revamped the layout and Esther and I worked on creating my very own custom Header for both! (She’s really reasonable if you are in the market for one yourself or any other graphic needs!) I’m so excited! 😀

I got some stuff over at Lacquer Me Silly’s Blog Sale and I think my favorite thing that I got was a special surprise pick from Frosso herself (I think Margo really picked it out) 😉 It’s KB Shimmer’s The Dancing Green! Wait till you see how gorgeous it is! This polish couldn’t have come at a better time! 🙂

th2

With the sudden loss of America’s beloved Robin Williams there is finally more light being shown on Mental Health of all kinds. It hits very close to home for me as several very close family members suffer from different types of depression. On FB and Instagram there is a green mani day to show your support and help raise awareness for Depression/Mental Health. You can see the details here. My hope is that people suffer from depression seek help. It is so hard sometimes to realize how bad your depression has gotten the deeper you go, just remember you always have support and there is NO shame in seeking help! PLEASE DO!

 

My Mental Health Awareness mani for #fightforlightandlive is one light coat of Milani’s Fresh teal with two coats of KB Shimmer’s The Dancing Green. I also stamped PUEEN41 using Sephora Formula X’s Pedal to the Medal

 

81I30RMZAAL__SL1500_

IMG_6974 IMG_6978 IMG_6979 IMG_6984

So what do you think of this gorgeous green? Will you be showing support and helping to raise awareness for Mental Health this Sunday 8/17/14 ?

Don’t forget to check out my blog sale, I added about 50 new polishes! Once I am done swatching the Nordic set I just might be putting some of them up too! 😉

 

3 thoughts on “Stamping Saturdays #fightforlightandlive

Leave a Reply

