The Lacquer Ring – Magenta-ish

So it’s that time again, The Lacquer Ring is back at it, and this month is Lesley!  She chose and I quote, Magenta-ish, lol. I wasn’t quite sure which color to do, I don’t know that I have very many Mangenta colors. I have more this is definitely pink, or this is definitely purple colors so I hope you agree on my choice, haha!

For my TLR mani I chose Morgan Taylors Sarong but so Right. I did a little french mani tip using Sephora Formula X’s Light my Fire. Take a look and tell me what you think, Mangenta-ish enough?

IMG_7294

IMG_7290

IMG_7289

I was going to do some Hello Kitty inspiration since Lesley and I both share the love for her, but I didn’t have enough time. Next time Lesley, next time 😉 lol

So there you have it Magenta – ish!  Check out the other girls Magenta manis

 

6 thoughts on “The Lacquer Ring – Magenta-ish

  1. I picked “magenta-ish” because I figured everyone would interpret “magenta” a little differently…so your color is perfectly acceptable, hahaha.
    I will hold you to Hello Kitty-fying your mani on my next round, hahaha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

