NOTD 121 – Spring is almost here!

Wednesday is the first day of Spring and of course my Bestie Gina’s Birthday! She recently made me this amazing Spring wreath that I get to put up this week.

downsized_0317131636

Gina is extremely crafty, talented, and altogether creative. She started making wreaths and came up with the name Creative-Twists. She makes amazing wreaths, anything custom from sports teams, to Seasons or Holidays, anything you can think of she can do (If you remember my Nightmare Before Christmas one I showed.) Gina’s shore house was devastated by Hurricane Sandy this past October so all proceeds are going toward her shore house. If anyone is interested in a fabulous custom wreath check her site out, she is amazing! She will work with you to fit your price, needs, ideas, and if out-of-state, shipping will obviously apply. Check out her site and contact her now!

I also got another Hello Kitty sign made by a friend of ours, Angela, this one is Spring related. I picked her up over the weekend too and put her in the garden. How stinkin cute is she!!

downsized_0317131713

Okay, now on to my nails. With Wednesday being spring, and seeing my flowers start to sprout, I did a Spring themed mani. I used two thick coats of “Ulta – Cream of the Crop” and then one coat of “Milani – Fresh Teal” over top. “Fresh Teal” has a bunch of green, teal, and silver hexagonal glitter pieces, and then a bunch of teal small glitter pieces.

IMG_2415IMG_2411IMG_2413

Alright, that’s it for now guys!

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

25 thoughts on “NOTD 121 – Spring is almost here!

  1. Very cute wreath and garden kitty. And I love your nails! They look like speckled easter eggs. So sweet for spring! I’m still wearing my St. Patty’s day mani 😦

    Like

Leave a comment