Giveaway Time Coming!

WOW! I cannot believe I am at 196 followers, I started this blog the end of January and never expected to be joining such a caring, informative, exciting, and acceptive blogging world! The amount of good feedback, followers, “likes” have just been overwhelming and I am so grateful! Thank you for all who have visited my site. I am almost at 200 followers and just dont have the time to get together a giveaway in that short of time, Stay tuned, I will be doing one for 250 and Will post the rules and entry form shortly. This will be open Internationally.

Thanks again to my wonderful followers, you are the greatest!

8 thoughts on “Giveaway Time Coming!

Leave a Reply

