NOTD 88 – Interlocking Red Dotticure

Nicole over at  Polish Me, Please has been doing these adorable Interlocking Dotticures and I decided to do one. 😀 I did a half-moon, interlocking dotticure. My first attempt, on my left hand the dots were too small and I didn’t think it looked right, so for this mani you get to see my right hand.. lol usually my left hand is my ‘model hand’.

The colors I used were “Essie – No Place Like Chrome” and “China Glaze – Adventure Red-y”

 

 

 

So what do you think of this look have you tried it yet?

 

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

 

27 thoughts on “NOTD 88 – Interlocking Red Dotticure

    • Lol thanks so much! This was another one that just wouldnt capture right, i dont know if u have is red nut it looks more maroon in this pic its a marooney red but more red tints and i had a hard time capturing it once again :/ glad you liked it cant wait to see what combo you do 🙂

      Like

  1. Oh, they look great. Sort of like a royal crown or something! You must have a very steady left hand! Oh, if only I could stop biting my nails. I try, but then I just do it in my sleep!! Maybe I’ll just “borrow” my girlfriends nails so I can try my hand at nailart! Anyway, great work!

    Like

    • Thank you so much! I was a nail biter too , it got to the point where i didnt want to bite off my pretty designs anymore and i stopped even self conciously doing it! Thank you so much for visiting, glad you liked this post 🙂

      Like

  2. I think I just died! THIS ROCKS X10!!!!
    Why didn’t I do anything this remotely cool for my halfmoons topic!!!! Maaaaaaaaaan love this and MUST try it!!
    GORGEOUS Amanda!!! Stunning job!
    Sent from my BlackBerry®

    Like

Leave a comment