NOTD 138 – Glitter Gal

Hey guys, I know I know, I am a slacker… I promised a fun post after my beauties from Ninja Polish on Friday and I failed… Sorry for the Epic Failure. In any event, they came and they are beauties and I have some of them to show you today!

I wanted so much to use my new and first ever Glitter gal “holographic Bondi Blue” I tried it first with no underwear and it was still a little sheer even after three coats so I chose “Essie – bikini so teeny” as it’s underwear, two coats of each. on my index finger I stamped in a heart using “Zoya – Charla” and then painted it in to make darker.

This first picture was taken outside but it’s a lot more muted the holo doesn’t come out as much. This way you can see the blue color on its own and basically what it looks like not under bright lights or in the sun.

IMG_2529

Now the rest are all taken either outside or under my lightbox light to really get the holo effect.

IMG_2524IMG_2537IMG_2543IMG_2546

Well guys, there you have it. Next up is a hot pink with “Catrice – even more metalilac” anyone have this or metalilac? I am having an issue with bubbling I need to address! lol

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

6 thoughts on “NOTD 138 – Glitter Gal

Leave a Reply

