EOTD 24 – gray/black

This will be a quick post today.  this look is my kind of smokey eye look. I am not big on darker colors like blacks, they scare me as far as blending. However I took the plunge and used from my e.l.f. shimmer palette, (so sorry no names) I used a light white/gray and a black shimmer. As always primer was “UD Primer potion” and mascara “UD Super Curl Curling Mascara”

What do you think?

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

6 thoughts on “EOTD 24 – gray/black

  1. This is my favorite eye shadow combo you have done so far! It looks so good with your eye color. I used to be scared of using black shadow too until I went to Mac to get my makeup done once. The makeup artist helped me face my fears and black is actually incorporated into my smokey eye pretty often now! It isn’t as intimidating as it looks! This looks great, my eyes are green too so I want to give this look a shot! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

