NOTD 167 – Happy Halloween

happy-halloween

Well guys, I am back. My life has been extremely hectic the last few months as you might have seen in my last post, but so long as things continue to slowly, slow down I will be posting more often again! 🙂

This Saturday we are having some family members over for a Halloween Party so this week I have been running around with last-minute preparations and cleaning. In my last post you saw my first Halloween nails and today I have two more for you. 

This first look /polish was a gift from my amazing friend Amy over at The Fancy Side, it was my first Cirque ever! I give you ‘Cirque – Sanguine’ I stamped some leafs overtop using ‘Sally Hansen – Forbidden Fudge’

Picture 113Picture 110

These are my Halloween nails. I got this awesome Hello Kitty stamping plate a while back and it has so many cute Hello Kittys. I first painted my nails using ‘China Glaze – Liquid Leather’ then stamped Jason/Hello Kitty using ‘Ulta – Snow White’, yes that is right, Hello Kitty in Jason garb, see for yourself!

Picture 114

 

Well guys that’s it for today, No Featured Color Friday this week, I will start that back up next week. 🙂

Have a safe and Happy Halloween!

 

+ Click on any picture to Enlarge +

* ~ * As Always, Thanks for Stopping by, Don’t forget to leave some love * ~ *

13 thoughts on “NOTD 167 – Happy Halloween

  1. Have fffuuunnn tomorrow! 🙂
    Yay for your first Cirque (I now have my first, too, haha) and I don’t think I have to explain how I feel about that Hello Kitty! 😉

    Like

  2. So nice to see you back. Sometimes we have to let some things go in our hectic lives, and blogging is one of them. I totally understand. I have missed you and glad you are back 🙂 Love the nails! The leaves are perfect for a fall mani.

    Like

Leave a Reply

